Universität Basel
Angewandte & Umweltgeologie
Departement Umweltwissenschaften

Leiter der Forschungsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Peter Huggenberger

Tel: +41 61 207 35 92
Email: peter.huggenberger@unibas.ch
Büro: 226

zur Detailansicht

Sekretariat

Silvia Leupin

Tel: +41 61 207 34 45
Email: silvia.leupin@unibas.ch
Büro: 227

zur Detailansicht

Wissenschaftliche(r) Mitarbeiter(in)

Dipl. Natw. ETH Annette Affolter

Tel: +41 61 207 35 95
Email: annette.affolter@unibas.ch
Büro: 205

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Birte Anders

Tel: +41 61 207 55 63
Email: birte.anders@unibas.ch
Büro: 205

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Brian Steiner

Tel: +41 61 207 55 94
Email: brian.steiner@unibas.ch
Büro: 206

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Eric Zechner

Tel: +41 61 207 35 94
Email: eric.zechner@unibas.ch
Büro: 113

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Eva Vojtech

Tel: +41 61 207 55 65
Email: eva.vojtech@unibas.ch
Büro: 206

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Horst Dresmann

Tel: +41 61 207 55 63
Email: horst.dresmann@unibas.ch
Büro: 205

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Jannis Epting

Tel: +41 61 207 34 46
Email: jannis.epting@unibas.ch
Büro: 206

zur Detailansicht


Dr. Matthias H. Müller

Tel: +41 61 207 35 95
Email: matthiash.mueller@unibas.ch
Büro: 205

zur Detailansicht


Dipl. Hydrol. Stefan Scheidler

Tel: +41 61 207 34 47
Email: stefan.scheidler@unibas.ch
Büro: 206

zur Detailansicht

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Christoph Butscher







Dr. Emanuel Huber







Dr. Rebecca Page







Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Wiesmeier